...::: Blue Horse Building + Design :::...

partners

We take pride in our work and the partnerships we cultivate.

For professional advice, feel free to contact one of our partners below.

Furman + Keil Architects

708 Rio Grande Street

Austin, TX 78701

512.479.4100

www.fkarchitects.net

Clayton and Little Architects

1001 East 8th Street

Austin, TX 78702

Emily Little

512.477.3447

www.claytonandlittle.com

TLW Interior Design

Terri L. Wright

512.423.3647

www.bluehorsebuilding.com

terri@bluehorsebuilding.com

Prosperity Bank

2829 Bee Cave Road

Austin, Texas 78746

Dena Vandigriff

512.484.7600

www.prosperitybanktx.com

dena.vandigriff@prosperitybanktx.com

First Lockhart Bank

260 Addie Roy, Suite 206

Austin, TX 78746

Bobby Priestley

512.301.5300

www.firstlockhart.com

bpriestly@firstlockhart.com

Tom Hurt, AIA

Contemporary Architecture

409 W. 14th St.

Austin, TX 78701

Tom Hurt

512.473.0123

www.tomhurt.com

tom@tomhurt.com

Belvedere Austin

17400 Flagler Drive

Austin, Texas 78738

1.866.929.5687

www.belvedereaustin.com

Alterstudio Architecture

1403 Rio Grande Street

Austin, TX 78701

512.499.8007

www.alterstudio.net

Realty Austin

Susan Galyean

o: 512.784.6850

sgalyean@realtyaustin.com

Designtrait Architecture

2525 South Lamar #9

Austin, Texas 78704

Becky Jeanes

o: 512.542.0073

c: 512.484.6849

www.designtrait.com

Vanguard Studio Inc.

6601 Vaught Ranch Rd.

Austin, TX 78730

p: 512.918.8312

f: 512.918.8313

www.vanguardstudio.com

Pioneer Bank

100 County Road 190

Dripping Springs,TX 78620

Lance Spruiell

512.894.0262

www.pioneerbanktexas.com

lance@pioneerbanktexas.com

Texsun Concrete

P.O. Box 284

Dripping Springs, Tx 78620

p: 512.858.7001

c: 512.801.2468

Shane Pot

www.texsunconcrete.com

shanepot2@aol.com

Images of... Elliot Johnson, AIA

1354 The High Road

Austin, Texas 78746

elliot@imagesof.net